Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DUCTS Air Duct Cleaning

DUCTS Air Duct Cleaning

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DUCTS Air Duct Cleaning
"Used many insurance businesses and agents over the years. Not any more. Casey, Josh, and staff are my last stop. I highly recommend whatever your insurance needs, they can handle it right! Thank you, T Rankin, Operations Manager"
Profile photo of John Stancil

John Stancil

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Stancil
"Josh Houston has always been very professional and courteous to me. He is knowledgeable, seeks out answers to challenging questions, and serves as a trusted advisor. I hold him in the highest regards as an insurance professional and recommend his services to anyone today!"
Profile photo of Vicki Schuetter

Vicki Schuetter

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Schuetter
"Casey and her staff are very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Heather Plain

Heather Plain

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Plain
"Casey is the best! Her staff is always friendly and answers all of my questions in a timely manner! I would highly HIGHLY RECOMMEND her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Evamarie Bryan

Evamarie Bryan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evamarie Bryan
"Josh Houston, my agent, is the best. Since I recently moved back to Chattanooga, I was in need of renter's and car insurance in this beautiful state. Josh was always prompt, courteous, professional, and caring. He answered all my questions about life insurance and I was able to add that as well. I can't say enough about the positive representation and service from Josh Houston. It was great working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of susan roden

susan roden

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by susan roden
"Casey and Rebecca are super patient and remember people!"
Profile photo of Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wilson
"Much improved service compared to my last State Farm agent. Casey and her team are excellent."
Profile photo of Missy Rankin

Missy Rankin

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Rankin
"Josh is so easy to work with! And so helpful!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Van Tassell

Nicholas Van Tassell

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Van Tassell
"Very personalized service"
Profile photo of Reese Shipley

Reese Shipley

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Shipley
"Casey and her staff are great would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dalton Daughtrey

Dalton Daughtrey

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Daughtrey
"Casey and her staff are great! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Patrick Budde

Patrick Budde

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Budde
"Very professional, great peoole, knowledgeable, and helpful with great quotes I'm happy to have switched!"
Profile photo of Rusty Lee

Rusty Lee

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Lee
"Great customer service! Josh was awesome!"
Profile photo of gay slone

gay slone

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by gay slone
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hulett

Rachel Hulett

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hulett
"Casey is very professional and knowledgeable. She treats everyone with respect & integrity. She is dedicated to finding the best fit for each person's individual insurance needs! Highly recommended!"